President & CEO: Tsaka Chrisoula Civil Engineer, NTUA

Member: Economou Konstantinos, Civil Engineer

Member: Gavalas Savvas, Civil Engineer

Member: Rigas Alexandros, Mechanical Engineer

Cookies user preferences
We use cookies to ensure you to get the best experience on our website. If you decline the use of cookies, this website may not function as expected.
Accept all
Decline all
Tools used to analyze the data to measure the effectiveness of a website and to understand how it works.